Top4Mobile

4.5
Excellent
3277 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Informations

Computers & electronics
E-shop with mobile phones and premium accessories. The biggest offer of premium accessories for the best prices.
Top4Mobile
H. Meličkovej 12
84105 Bratislava
Slovakia

Reviews

Filter
Excellent
7 hours ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.gr

Very good stuff!!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
10 hours ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.it
Shop customer
14 hours ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu
Kurunczi Máté
14 hours ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu
Shop customer
14 hours ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk

Late delivery dates
Top4Mobile.sk
14 hours ago
"The delivery date will be announced in due course."
Translated automatically
Shop customer
17 hours ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hr
Shop customer
17 hours ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hr
PH
17 hours ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk

Super fast delivery, I recommend!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.ro
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu
Foarte bine
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.ro

I received the product in perfect condition, well packaged and quite fast considering that it was sent from quite a distance. I was able to follow the route.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.gr
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk

The product arrived, was supposed to arrive on Tuesday and ran out on Wednesday.
Top4Mobile.sk
2 days ago
Thank you for the information. We apologize for the misunderstanding and the delay in delivery. We will do our best not to repeat it. Thank you for your patience.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.ro
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.cz
Akos
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu

My parcel did not arrive on the chosen date ( extra) with fast postal delivery either ,I indicated this on the day by email Higy tobbbi day will not be good for the cim. They refused to change the address saying they already had the parcel with the courier and once there was a change. Absolutely inflexible team. Disappointment
Top4Mobile.hu
2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience we cause you. We would be happy to help you resolve the situation. Please provide us with your details and we will try to find a solution together. Thank you for your understanding.
Translated automatically
Obal na telefón
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.cz

I ordered, I paid, they didn't find the packaging in the store, they refunded my money.
Top4Mobile.cz
2 days ago
Looks like your order got lost. Fortunately, we have refunded your money. Thank you for your patience and sorry for any inconvenience. If you have any further questions or if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.bg
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hr
Shop customer
3 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk
Shop customer
3 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.es
Shop customer
3 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu
Non ci siamo
3 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.it

Product ok, shipping costs a bit exaggerated. Too bad it took 6 days for the product to be packed and another 8 for the courier - it was not at all clear that the shipment was leaving from Bratislava. Tracking non-existent, customer suppprt vague and justified. 14 days to get a cover. I think it will be my first and last experience with the shop.
Top4Mobile.it
3 days ago
The company apologises for any inconvenience and understanding of the oversight. Thank you for your feedback and we will strive to improve our service in the future.
Translated automatically
roxypavilion
3 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu

Very nice case, arrived quickly!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
3 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.gr
Shop customer
3 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.bg
Shop customer
3 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk

I have nothing to rate, the order has not been delivered
Translated automatically
Shop customer
4 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.ro
Shop customer
4 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.ro
Kolemjdouci
4 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk

Long delivery time
Top4Mobile.sk
4 days ago
The delivery time is longer.
Translated automatically
Farkas Sándorné
4 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu

The amount of the invoice and the amount of the cash on delivery do not match. The invoice is about 7500 HUF. COD 52290Ft ??????????? So zero.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
4 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hr
Top4Mobile.hr
4 days ago
We are sorry that you are not satisfied with your order. If you contact us with details, we will be happy to help you solve the problem.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
4 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.bg
Shop customer
4 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hr
SUPER
4 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hr

FAST DELIVERY AND THE ORDERED GOODS ARE JUST AS IN THE PICTURE, GOOD QUALITY, I AM VERY SATISFIED
Translated automatically
Príliš dlhá doba od objednania po vybavenie
4 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk

I waited about 5 days for someone to even process my paid order for one item that was in stock.
Top4Mobile.sk
4 days ago
The goods have been dispatched and you will receive them shortly. Thank you for your patience.
Translated automatically
János
4 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu

The adapter I ordered arrived very quickly, but it turned out to be shoddy, after a day it stopped working.
Top4Mobile.hu
4 days ago
Sorry for the problem with the adapter. Please contact us and we will provide you with a replacement or refund. Thank you.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
5 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk
Shop customer
7 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu

I did not receive the product.
Top4Mobile.hu
7 days ago
The delivery date has been interrupted due to unforeseen circumstances. We apologise for any inconvenience and we aim to deliver your order as quickly as possible. Thank you for your patience.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
7 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.de
Shop customer
7 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hr
Florianka
7 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk
Gyula
7 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu

Correct price, fast delivery, product as described.
Translated automatically
Pacsi
7 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu

Super webshop , I have ordered from them many times. 😉 Unfortunately the delivery time is about a week on average but since they ship to other countries , really. Of course I will order from them , it's worth the wait !
Translated automatically
Shop customer
7 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk

This is my third purchase at this store, fast delivery (next day), goods OK. Fine for me.
Translated automatically
Service top
7 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.at

Service is top, unfortunately wrong colour. I have to return the order.
Translated automatically
Show original
Български
Čeština
Dansk
Deutsch
ελληνικά
English
Español
Suomi
Français
Hrvatski
Magyar
Italiano
Nederlands
Polski
Limba română
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Svenska