Top4Mobile

4.5
Excellent
3095 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Informations

Computers & electronics
E-shop with mobile phones and premium accessories. The biggest offer of premium accessories for the best prices.
Top4Mobile
H. Meličkovej 12
84105 Bratislava
Slovakia

Reviews

Filter
Shop customer
4 hours ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk

the goods were not delivered to me
Top4Mobile.sk
4 hours ago
We apologise for any inconvenience. You will receive your order shortly. Thank you for your patience.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
14 hours ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.ro

according to pictures, quality material.
Translated automatically
SOC
18 hours ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.ro

I placed the order. I paid online and after 7 days I received the order.
Top4Mobile.ro
18 hours ago
We have cancelled your order and will refund your payment. Thank you.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
18 hours ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk

High satisfaction with the delivery of goods and speed of delivery
Translated automatically
Shop customer
21 hours ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.gr
Shop customer
22 hours ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk
Shop customer
23 hours ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hr
Shop customer
yesterday
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu
Spokojnosť
yesterday
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk

I buy often, I am very satisfied
Translated automatically
Shop customer
yesterday
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu
Shop customer
yesterday
Verified review
Top4Mobile.ro
Покупка от магазина
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.bg

Quality product, but difficult contact with the store and unclear delivery information. The store's phone was not answering calls and chat on the site was not active through any browser or operating system.
Translated automatically
Laci
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu

All reasons
Translated automatically
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.pl
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk
Top4Mobile.sk
2 days ago
Sorry to hear that. Thank you for your feedback, we will do our best to improve our service.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu

My order placed on 06.03 was expected to be posted on 06.07. I did not receive any information until the expected delivery date, so I asked for information. I was then told that the order was delayed, which took until today to be delivered. It happens, of course, but not being able to inform the customer after they have paid for the goods in advance is a loss of confidence these days. Unfortunately I will not order from here again, that's for sure.
Top4Mobile.hu
2 days ago
We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the late delivery of your order. We take great care to provide a high level of service to our customers and thank you for your understanding. If you have any further questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us. We appreciate your trust and hope to be able to serve you again in the future. Thank you.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hr

High quality of Lagerfeld products but very very long delivery. I doubt I would recommend this anticipation in internet times to anyone.:)
Translated automatically
Πολύ αργό
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.gr

It took too long for the sheath to come. Unacceptable
Top4Mobile.gr
2 days ago
We're really sorry. Thank you for your patience.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk

quickly
Translated automatically
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.de

The mobile phone case looks perfect but you can not charge wirelessly (Mag Safe) does not work although that was written Unfortunately
Top4Mobile.de
2 days ago
Unfortunately, MagSafe charging doesn't work with this case.
Translated automatically
Róbert
2 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu

Cheap. Fast. Reliable.
Translated automatically
Milan
3 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk

Good prices, great selection, fast delivery. Overall satisfaction with the purchase.
Translated automatically
So wie man es sich wünscht
3 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.de

The purchase process was simple and clear, the delivery time was adhered to and the information was perfectly adequate. The product arrived in perfect condition. The product description was also accurate, so I received exactly what I wanted. Conclusion: clear recommendation.
Translated automatically
KGábor
3 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu

Everything was fine. I got a good price and the delivery was fast.
Translated automatically
Good fit
3 days ago
Verified review
Top4mobile.nl

Happy with the fit and texture of mats for model y
Translated automatically
Shop customer
3 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hr
SUPER SODDISFATTO
3 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.it
Shop customer
3 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu
Gaál-Autó Kft
4 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu

I received the product I ordered, in the promised time, in correct packaging. I am satisfied to the maximum.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
4 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk

My order was supposed to arrive a few days ago, but so far I don't see it in the packet app and the online store hasn't contacted me in any way.
Top4Mobile.sk
4 days ago
Dear Customer, We apologize for the inconvenience and we will provide you with information on the status of your order as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience.
Translated automatically
Super
4 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hr

All super and very fast
Translated automatically
Shop customer
4 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.si
Shop customer
4 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hr
Стъкло за задни камери на Poco X6 Pro
4 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.bg

The glass isn't made properly for the Poco X6 Pro phone model- the space for the rear cameras has an area that has rounded edges and the glass peels off almost the same second after it's stuck. It doesn't do any work.
Top4Mobile.bg
4 days ago
We apologize for the issues with using the glass cover on the Poco X6 Pro. We will try to find another solution. Thank you for your understanding.
Translated automatically
QCY T17 Wireless Earphones (white)
7 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk

They are great and they play great.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
7 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu
Shop customer
7 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu
Habe zu viel bezahlt.....
7 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.at

After my ordered cover was on the way I got an email that from today the cover is 20% cheaper .......I don't think it's ok at all ....!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
7 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.ro

Products are on
Translated automatically
Shop customer
7 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk

I ordered some cable and glass for the mobile . They sent me two. Pleased :)
Translated automatically
Shop customer
7 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu
Shop customer
7 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.bg
Shop customer
8 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu
Shop customer
8 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.hu
Tech Protect V1
8 days ago
Verified review
Top4Mobile.sk

Super fulfills what I expected at an excellent price and fast delivery
Translated automatically
Show original
Български
Čeština
Dansk
Deutsch
ελληνικά
English
Español
Suomi
Français
Hrvatski
Magyar
Italiano
Nederlands
Polski
Limba română
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Svenska