Top4Mobile.bg

4.3
Very good
98 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Informations

Computers & electronics
Ниски цени и голям избор на калъфи, протектори, зарядни, компютри, и други мобилни аксесоари
Top4Mobile
H. Meličkovej 12
84105 Bratislava
Slovakia

Reviews

Filter
Супер е
14 days ago
Verified review

I am satisfied with the purchase
Translated automatically
Shop customer
15 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
16 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
16 days ago
Verified review

Hello, I placed an order with your site for a samsung z FOLD 3 mobile phone case, but you sent me the Z FLIP. I don't need it, and the mistake is YOURS. PLEASE TELL ME HOW TO RETURN THIS PRODUCT. THANKS
16 days ago
Please contact us at our customer support and we will be happy to assist you with returning the product. Thank you.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
16 days ago
Verified review

Highly recommend.Fast delivery, original products.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
26 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
27 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
2 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your order. If you have any concerns or requests, please contact us and we will be happy to help you resolve your issue. Thank you!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
tom
2 months ago
Verified review

everything was fine
Translated automatically
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Fire
3 months ago
Verified review

They are very bad about delivery time!!!
3 months ago
We apologize for the inconvenience of late deliveries. We strive to improve the availability and speed of our service and work to ensure correct delivery in the shortest possible time. Thanks for your understanding.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that you are not satisfied with your order. We would like to ask you to provide us with further details about your problem so that we can address it directly. We appreciate your trust and will do our best to accommodate you as quickly and efficiently as possible. Please contact us at [contact details] and we will be happy to assist you.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review
3 months ago
Thank you for letting us know. We apologize for any inconvenience and would be happy to help you resolve your unsatisfactory order status. Please describe to us in detail what exactly is unsatisfactory about your order so that we can provide you with adequate assistance. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we will do our best to resolve this situation as quickly and as best as possible. Thank you for your patient waiting.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review

One of the products, Lens Protector for Xiaomi 13T Pro, does not match the product shown on the Top4Mobile.bg website
4 months ago
Hello, feel free to contact us by email and we will check the problem.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Стоян
4 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
Galin Gospodinov
5 months ago
Verified review
Alex
5 months ago
Verified review

Still cannot receive my package, cannot even track(((
Translated automatically
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
Георги
5 months ago
Verified review

Beasts, super website and great app, kudos for the effort, the products offered are tried and tested and quality, nothing to comment about :)
Translated automatically
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
Димитър Вълчев
5 months ago
Verified review

Loyal supplier, easy site interface when ordering, regular notifications of shipment movement. A pleasure to buy from this supplier!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review
Hristo Todorov
6 months ago
Verified review

Fast and honest.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review

Long delivery period. No review option. Would not order again.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review

Good product and seller!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review
Show original
Български
Čeština
Dansk
Deutsch
ελληνικά
English
Español
Suomi
Français
Hrvatski
Magyar
Italiano
Nederlands
Polski
Limba română
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Svenska