Top4Mobile.gr

4.2
Very good
131 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Informations

Computers & electronics
Ηλεκτρονικό κατάστημα με κινητά τηλέφωνα και επώνυμα αξεσουάρ. Οι καλύτερες τιμές και η μεγαλύτερη γκάμα επώνυμων αξεσουάρ κινητών.
Top4Mobile
H. Meličkovej 12
84105 Bratislava
Slovakia

Reviews

Filter
Καράφλα,για θηκες κινητών
4 days ago
Verified review

As a first time orderer, I am quite satisfied, both from the products and from the service I will definitely order again And I highly recommend it
Translated automatically
Shop customer
5 days ago
Verified review

Perfect product I recommend it to everyone thanks to the Top4Mobile.gr team!!!!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
9 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
12 days ago
Verified review
Πολύ καλο
13 days ago
Verified review

Fast service and shipping
Translated automatically
Εξαιρετική ποιότητα κατασκευής
one month ago
Verified review

Both the quality of construction and the delivery time impressed me !
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review

Delayed delivery
one month ago
"Sorry for the delay."
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
one month ago
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your order. How can we help you resolve your concerns?
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
one month ago
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your order. How can we help you?
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Εξαιρετικό service
2 months ago
Verified review

Everything went very well -very fast delivery ..!!!!!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review

IF I HAVE A BAD EXPERIENCE OF ORDERING THROUGH INTERNET ON A BULGARIAN SITE! THE REVIEWED SITE IS CORRECT! WHAT I ORDERED, THAT'S WHAT CAME! GOOD FOR THEM!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review
Panos
3 months ago
Verified review
Καφρος
3 months ago
Verified review

You are unreliable because while you say that you have all the products available you had nothing available!
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize if we have disappointed you. We strive to have all products available, however, in some cases, stock shortages or other unforeseen circumstances may affect product availability. We will endeavour to improve our communications and ensure that we provide you with more accurate information about product availability. Thank you for your patience.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review
rozavour
3 months ago
Verified review

Immediate service!! Order 26-1-24. I will definitely prefer you again!!!!
Translated automatically
Savvas Orfanidis
3 months ago
Verified review

Excellent!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review
Μαρία Μπάμπη
3 months ago
Verified review

Very slow delivery
3 months ago
We apologize for the inconvenient delay in delivery. We are aware of this issue and are working hard to find a solution as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Translated automatically
ΛΑΠΙΔΗΣ ΕΜΜ
3 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review

I have 10 days of nipple stretching and I'm still
Translated automatically
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for your unsatisfactory ordering experience. We would like to help you resolve this issue. Please contact us with more information about your dissatisfaction so that we can find a way to help you. Your satisfaction is very important to us.
Translated automatically
KonstOik
4 months ago
Verified review

The order took around 10 days to arrive, otherwise all good
Translated automatically
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review

Good evening, sorry but my order came in completely wrong. You should have been more careful.
4 months ago
I'm so sorry to hear that your order arrived completely incorrect. We will be much more careful in the future. Please excuse us.
Translated automatically
Τσουτς
4 months ago
Verified review

Receipt 2 days before the predetermined date. Product not available in the Greek market
Translated automatically
Αναστάσιος
4 months ago
Verified review

Fast shipping with details of where the parcel is located. Excellent and fast communication. Very well cared for parcel. I will prefer it in the future and recommend it for purchases .
Translated automatically
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review

It took 20 days to receive my order!they said that it is available you make the order payment by card, and sit and wait!unacceptable!
4 months ago
Hello, sorry for the misunderstanding. In your order you had a product that was on order, so we were expecting delivery which was unfortunately delayed. We hope that a similar problem will not happen again.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
ellie
5 months ago
Verified review

I bought a cell phone and ordered 2 nipples to protect it. I already prepaid them... It's been 15 days since the order and I'm still waiting... It said they will be shipped 18/12 and nothing, no voice or hearing. Since I didn't have an update I emailed them and then they told me that it will eventually be delayed and if I want to cancel. I finally see that it says it will be shipped 28/12 and I will receive it in the new year... Whatever the company PROMPTLY and I'm not going to order again. I keep ordering online and from any other store I would have already received or would have received an official and approved notification..
Translated automatically
gedero
5 months ago
Verified review

Excellent
Translated automatically
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
tmav131@gmail.com
5 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review

I placed an order in November and it never came and there is no contact phone number to contact them directly I will definitely never order from this site again
Translated automatically
kwstas
5 months ago
Verified review

Unacceptable, they sent me half of what I wanted and did not refund my money..
Translated automatically
ΓΙΩΡΓΟΣ ΦΟΥΝΤΟΥΛΑΚΗΣ
5 months ago
Verified review

LONG DELAY...
Translated automatically
Show original
Български
Čeština
Dansk
Deutsch
ελληνικά
English
Español
Suomi
Français
Hrvatski
Magyar
Italiano
Nederlands
Polski
Limba română
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Svenska