Top4Mobile.hr

4.6
Excellent
438 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Informations

Computers & electronics
Top4Mobile.hr pravo je mjesto ako tražite torbice, maske, presvlake za mobitele i dodatnu opremu za svoj iPhone, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Sony, HTC, LG i druge mobilne uređaje i tablet računala.
Top4Mobile
H. Meličkovej 12
84105 Bratislava
Slovakia

Reviews

Filter
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review

Delivery time is constantly delayed!!! So far I have been satisfied but this has exceeded all measures, I'm sorry!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
4 days ago
Verified review
Mr
5 days ago
Verified review

On stock 4 masks I have been waiting for 3 weeks for the same even more expensive price from “Chinese” suppliers. Shame remove the.hr after the address so as not to be embarrassed..
5 days ago
We apologize for your disappointment. We will try to improve the situation. Thank you for your understanding.
Translated automatically
5
6 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
7 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
9 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
9 days ago
Verified review

Fast and quality product
Translated automatically
Šebi
10 days ago
Verified review

Slow and expensive delivery...
10 days ago
All right.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
10 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
10 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
11 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
11 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
12 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
16 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
16 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
17 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
18 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
19 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
20 days ago
Verified review
TOP.!!
24 days ago
Verified review

Het beste winkel, alle ord zijn wordt van praises, alleen houden en u wilt een loyale klanten voor leven, alles verkoop tot is op zoals beschikbaar als beschikt en beelden, alleen ik ik ik je beoordeld met je verzamelde selectie en de prijzen, ik kunt alleen een bedrijf te dank.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
25 days ago
Verified review
Mrs
25 days ago
Verified review

Fast and high quality
Translated automatically
Shop customer
25 days ago
Verified review

Fast and exactly what was ordered. Bravo!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review

Delayed for a week without explanation
one month ago
Yes, it is possible.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Headphones
one month ago
Verified review

Alles werd goed, snel levering, geluidden in geweldig modus, alles werkt als voorbevolen
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Odlicni
2 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Show original
Български
Čeština
Dansk
Deutsch
ελληνικά
English
Español
Suomi
Français
Hrvatski
Magyar
Italiano
Nederlands
Polski
Limba română
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Svenska