Top4Mobile.eu

4.8
Excellent
29 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Informations

Computers & electronics
E-shop with mobile phones and premium accessories. The biggest offer of premium accessories for the best prices.
Top4Mobile
H. Meličkovej 12
84105 Bratislava
Slovakia

Reviews

Filter
Shop customer
19 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
20 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Uros Medved
3 months ago
Verified review

Acurate product, top quality and very fast delivery. No problems what so ever. 10/10
Translated automatically
Not SUPCASE as advertised
4 months ago
Verified review

Ordered what I thought was a SUPCASE for my Samsung galaxy S24 ULTRA. Description said SUPCASE but in reality was a i-Blason case which is a sister company of SUPCASE. I'm not disappointed with the case but with thinking that I was ordering one thing and got something similar but not what was advertised. I even posted on SUPCASE X page all happy that I had just ordered one of their cases as I usually do.
4 months ago
Yes, I understand your frustration. It is frustrating when you think you are ordering a particular product and you get something similar but not what is advertised. It can be very easy to be confused about this when two companies appear to be connected. However, if you are happy with the i-Blason case, at least that is a consolation. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us. We thank you for your loyalty and hope the i-Blason case for your Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra meets your expectations.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review

Quality products, shiping..
Translated automatically
Paolo
6 months ago
Verified review

Great Product
Translated automatically
Mario
6 months ago
Verified review

Baseus battery in its original case + connection cable. Simple purchase procedure and fast delivery.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
7 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
7 months ago
Verified review
Darius Z.
7 months ago
Verified review

Insanely fast delivery right to my door,also only this shop had phone cover I wanted,almost everywhere it was sold out completely. Thank you,definitely not the last order.
Translated automatically
Alex
8 months ago
Verified review

Perfect
Translated automatically
Shop customer
8 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
9 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
9 months ago
Verified review
antonis
10 months ago
Verified review

very fast delivery but the tracking is not accurate.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
11 months ago
Verified review
Theofilos
one year ago
Verified review

Good performances.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one year ago
Verified review

Hitra dostava in super izdelek
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one year ago
Verified review
Show original
Български
Čeština
Dansk
Deutsch
ελληνικά
English
Español
Suomi
Français
Hrvatski
Magyar
Italiano
Nederlands
Polski
Limba română
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Svenska