Top4Mobile.it

4.5
Excellent
87 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Informations

Computers & electronics
Negozio online con telefoni cellulari e accessori di marca. I migliori prezzi e la più ampia offerta di accessori per cellulari di marca.
Top4Mobile
H. Meličkovej 12
84105 Bratislava
Slovakia

Reviews

Filter
Tanto ritardo nella consegna e comunque l'articolo non è conforme!
6 days ago
Verified review

As per the title 12 days for delivery are really too long the BRT courier could do much better! Then the cover is nice and sturdy and practical but does not correspond to the model of the Samsung A13 because it prevents the use of the flash as it completely covers it for these reasons only 2 stars!
6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the delivery dates and the compatibility issue with the Samsung A13 case. We would be happy to assist you and resolve your concerns. Could you contact us directly to find a solution? Thank you for your patience.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
8 days ago
Verified review

rapid dispatch
Translated automatically
Cover e supporto spigen
11 days ago
Verified review

Double Spigen cover for S21, magnetic car holder, product in perfect condition. Fast and accurate shipping, highly recommended!
Translated automatically
Estremamente ottimo
19 days ago
Verified review
Cover a libro per Xiaomi Redmi note 13 Pro 5G
26 days ago
Verified review

Bad product, bad materials and bad finish. Money wasted! Do not buy at all! I don't make returns so as not to spend any more money on shipping. Very disappointed!
26 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you were disappointed. Perhaps we could find a way to help you. Please contact us for more information. Thank you.
Translated automatically
Ottimo venditore
27 days ago
Verified review
Casse edifier 1700
one month ago
Verified review

Professional and fast. Thank you
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Ottimo servizio
2 months ago
Verified review

Perfect product, unbeatable price, delivery time met. Excellent.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review

OK
Translated automatically
Super
2 months ago
Verified review

I was already familiar with Karl Lagerfeld products, here I found them at competitive prices. I will buy again
Translated automatically
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review
3 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your order. Thank you for your feedback. How can we solve this problem?
Translated automatically
Alessandro
3 months ago
Verified review

Excellent
Translated automatically
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review
Elisabetta
3 months ago
Verified review

Goods arrived in perfect condition; all well.
Translated automatically
Renatuccia
3 months ago
Verified review

Excellent product I recommend it
Translated automatically
Iccio
3 months ago
Verified review

Everything ok no problems recommended
Translated automatically
Arianna
3 months ago
Verified review

The case is perfect and the delivery time too
Translated automatically
Mi sono trovato bene
3 months ago
Verified review

10
Translated automatically
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
federico
4 months ago
Verified review

very good
Translated automatically
Paola
4 months ago
Verified review

I had a good time
Translated automatically
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review

Good prices and punctual delivery
Translated automatically
uso di un corriere non professionale
4 months ago
Verified review

The BRT courier claims to have delivered the package that never arrived
Translated automatically
Salvatore
5 months ago
Verified review

all OK
Translated automatically
Ottimo prodotto ottima spedizione
5 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review

I was sent something that was not what I asked for
Translated automatically
Luca
6 months ago
Verified review

All OK; item as described; delivery time met; highly recommended
Translated automatically
Tempi di consegna indicati sul sito non rispettati
6 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review

OK
Translated automatically
Enzo
6 months ago
Verified review

Excellent item fast shipping
Translated automatically
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review

The plate arrived without finger-scald glove
6 months ago
Hello, if the package was incomplete, you need to contact us. We have a contact form on our website. In order for us to solve your problem, you need to contact us :-)
Translated automatically
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review
Emanuela Carletti
7 months ago
Verified review

Bad service. They do not respond to complaints
7 months ago
Hello, instructions on how to return your order have been sent to your email :-)
Translated automatically
Emanuela Carletti
7 months ago
Verified review

Bad service. They do not respond to complaints
7 months ago
Hello, instructions on how to return your order have been sent to your email :-)
Translated automatically
Shop customer
7 months ago
Verified review

I purchased a drill and a toolbox. The product is good, the price is competitive and the delivery was on the agreed day. I recommend it.
Translated automatically
Jennifer
7 months ago
Verified review

Excellent
Translated automatically
Alberto
7 months ago
Verified review

Everything as described perfect delivery
Translated automatically
Shop customer
7 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
7 months ago
Verified review
Show original
Български
Čeština
Dansk
Deutsch
ελληνικά
English
Español
Suomi
Français
Hrvatski
Magyar
Italiano
Nederlands
Polski
Limba română
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Svenska