Top4Mobile.fr

4.4
Very good
53 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Informations

Computers & electronics
Boutique en ligne avec téléphones portables et accessoires de marque. Les meilleurs prix et l'offre la plus large d'accessoires mobiles de marque.
Top4Mobile
H. Meličkovej 12
84105 Bratislava
Slovakia

Reviews

Filter
Achat pointé de stylet
2 days ago
Verified review

Fast, compliant product. Perfect!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
10 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
21 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review

Very good quality
Translated automatically
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Top
2 months ago
Verified review

Very happy, product matches, fast delivery
Translated automatically
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review

Quick purchase and as ordered. Would recommend.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review

Everything was as it should have been: the product, the price, the delivery time. Nothing to complain about.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review

Beautifully finished phone shell. Fast shipping.
Translated automatically
Joel
3 months ago
Verified review

Very fast delivery top product
Translated automatically
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review
Jimmy
3 months ago
Verified review

Not a company to deal with. I ordered an ergonomic mouse white, I received one in black, ok. But the mouse does not fit my hand and I tried to return it and too many complications, so I just kept the 30€ mouse. Not being used!
3 months ago
We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with our company. We understand that you were expecting a white ergonomic mouse, but we sent you a black one. We are sorry that the mouse does not fit your hand and there are complications associated with returning it. If you don't want to use this 30€ mouse, that's understandable. Thank you for your feedback and sorry again for the inconvenience.
Translated automatically
Audrey
3 months ago
Verified review

fast and efficient
Translated automatically
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Laetitia
4 months ago
Verified review

Hello, a nice robust integral shell that doesn't slow down the touch of the screen. Have a nice day.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
Ludivine
5 months ago
Verified review

Order placed on 17/12. Parcel still not delivered today (28/12) Customer service indicates that the parcel is in transit, check with Mondial Relay: the parcel has still not been entrusted to them All I have to do now is call PayPal to hope to get my parcel or my refund 🤦 Site to avoid
Translated automatically
Daniel
5 months ago
Verified review

Meets my expectations
Translated automatically
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
Fab
5 months ago
Verified review

Parcel arrived 1 week late. The product arrived safely and correctly packaged.
Translated automatically
Ticia
5 months ago
Verified review

Very nice hull ☺️
Translated automatically
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review

Very nice effect, good value for money. We'll see when we use it?
Translated automatically
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review

Items as described
Translated automatically
Salva
6 months ago
Verified review

Ordered 15 days ago and still not received.
Translated automatically
Roland
6 months ago
Verified review

Very satisfied with my purchase. Very serious company. I would recommend them.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review

Item conforms Delivery on time
Translated automatically
Thomas BARCAT
6 months ago
Verified review

An order placed on 30 October. It's now 15 November and I still haven't received anything.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review

To be recommended, very professional
Translated automatically
Kalsue
7 months ago
Verified review

Fast and expected
Translated automatically
bernardf570@gmail.com
7 months ago
Verified review

Product arrived very quickly, as described. Good workmanship, easy to fit, looks like it will stand the test of time. I can highly recommend it!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
7 months ago
Verified review

perfect. delivery a little slow (one week) but the competitive prices are worth the wait
Translated automatically
Shop customer
8 months ago
Verified review

I have received nothing
Translated automatically
Protection d'objectifs S23 ultra
8 months ago
Verified review

Frankly, I'm satisfied with my order, I don't need to add much, and to finish, I recommend 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Translated automatically
FREDERIC
9 months ago
Verified review

quality product, fast delivery
Translated automatically
Ben
9 months ago
Verified review

Very heavy case with keyboard and iPad shell that you can't use hands-free because there's no stand at the back!
Translated automatically
Laurent
9 months ago
Verified review

Product ordered, product received!
Translated automatically
Alain
9 months ago
Verified review

Delivery times have been (greatly) exceeded No response given on this point
Translated automatically
Pascal
9 months ago
Verified review

Fast delivery
Translated automatically
Shop customer
10 months ago
Verified review
Mina
10 months ago
Verified review

Product corresponds well to the description, relatively fast delivery, impeccable packaging
Translated automatically
Shop customer
11 months ago
Verified review
Olivier
11 months ago
Verified review

Received the product quickly and perfectly
Translated automatically
Shop customer
11 months ago
Verified review

short
Translated automatically
Shop customer
11 months ago
Verified review

I received the product as agreed when I ordered it and the delivery time was as expected. I am satisfied with my purchase
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one year ago
Verified review

The equipment was compliant and easy to initialise. Delivery on time.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one year ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one year ago
Verified review
Show original
Български
Čeština
Dansk
Deutsch
ελληνικά
English
Español
Suomi
Français
Hrvatski
Magyar
Italiano
Nederlands
Polski
Limba română
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Svenska