Top4Mobile.cz

4.5
Excellent
314 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Informations

Computers & electronics
Top4Mobile
H. Meličkovej 12
84105 Bratislava
Slovakia

Reviews

Filter
KUTILTYM
7 hours ago
Verified review

Super price very fast delivery.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
12 days ago
Verified review

The case looks nice and good quality. Let's see if it fulfills the purpose
Translated automatically
Shop customer
18 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
26 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
one month ago
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your order. How can we help you?
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review

rychlost dodání
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Oleksandr
one month ago
Verified review

Super...👍
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Kryt na telefon
one month ago
Verified review

Super price, good quality. Very good communication of the shop, fast delivery of goods.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review
PetrB
3 months ago
Verified review

Absolute dissatisfaction with the delivery date. Ordered 7.2. and 16.2. still do not have the goods.
3 months ago
Sorry you still haven't ordered the goods yet. We will try to find out exactly what happened and what we can do to get it to you as quickly as possible. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will do everything we can to resolve this situation. Thank you for your patience.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review
3 months ago
We apologize for any dissatisfaction with your order. Please provide us with more information about what exactly you are dissatisfied with so that we can investigate the situation and find a suitable solution. Thank you for your cooperation.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review
Iva
3 months ago
Verified review

Fast, reliable business.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review
Andrea
3 months ago
Verified review

I ordered my son a mobile cover and protective glass - the goods arrived after 4 days but in great condition
Translated automatically
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review

:-)
Translated automatically
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review
Jirka
3 months ago
Verified review

Satisfaction is great.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review
Adamos kebab
3 months ago
Verified review

Super it arrived in three days it's pretty good quality
Translated automatically
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review
Petra Bočková
3 months ago
Verified review

Super communication. Fast delivery.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review

Goods were dispatched immediately - delivery within the next day The store had a universal 6.67" cell phone case that is not available anywhere else and at a very reasonable price Total satisfaction!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review

Packaging super
Translated automatically
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review

Payment date: 9.01 (morning) Date of dispatch: 15.01
4 months ago
Payment date: 9.01 (in the morning) Date of dispatch: 15.01
Translated automatically
Marina
4 months ago
Verified review

Trusted
Translated automatically
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Adam
4 months ago
Verified review

Superfast delivery from Slovakia.goods as expected.sedi perfektne
Translated automatically
Josef
4 months ago
Verified review

Fast delivery.
Translated automatically
Jenik
4 months ago
Verified review

All ok. Fast delivery.
Translated automatically
Miriam
4 months ago
Verified review

The store is not responding, the order is not even shipped, but should have been in stock. In my opinion it is a scam!
4 months ago
Hello, your order has been properly shipped, however the carrier is unable to locate the shipment, which we are very sorry about. We are working hard to resolve the issue and are communicating with the shipping company to resolve the case soon. Thank you for your understanding
Translated automatically
Miriam
4 months ago
Verified review

The store is not responding, the order is not even shipped, but should have been in stock. In my opinion it is a scam!
4 months ago
Hello, your order has been properly shipped, however the carrier is unable to locate the shipment, which we are very sorry about. We are working hard to resolve the issue and are communicating with the shipping company to resolve the case soon. Thank you for your understanding
Translated automatically
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review

Absolutely fast and the goods are of good quality.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Show original
Български
Čeština
Dansk
Deutsch
ελληνικά
English
Español
Suomi
Français
Hrvatski
Magyar
Italiano
Nederlands
Polski
Limba română
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Svenska