Top4Mobile.de

4.2
Very good
58 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Informations

Computers & electronics
Online-Shop für Handys und Marken-Handy-Zubehör. Beste Preise und das breiteste Angebot an Marken-Handy-Zubehör
Top4Mobile
H. Meličkovej 12
84105 Bratislava
Slovakia

Reviews

Filter
Alles perfekt. Danke.
10 days ago
Verified review
Klaudija
one month ago
Verified review

Top fast delivery...everything is fine
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Ware ok, aber recht lange Lieferzeit
one month ago
Verified review

Satisfied overall: Goods arrived safe and sound in good quality, but it took a whole week to be delivered to the Hermes shop.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Alles super gelaufen
one month ago
Verified review

Very happy to do it again.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review

I am completely satisfied. Product is as expected. Thank you.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
3 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Chris R.
4 months ago
Verified review

From the order to the delivery, everything was great. Gladly again
Translated automatically
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Misch
4 months ago
Verified review

Top, I am very satisfied
Translated automatically
Marion
4 months ago
Verified review

Delivery time far too long.....Ordered on 23/12/23, received on 10/01/2024. The mobile phone case then not usable, although bought for the Z Flip4 the cutouts for the speaker button do not match. I had to cut these out. The entire case is a case for the rubbish bin.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
4 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review

Goods ok, fast delivery
Translated automatically
Nicöllsche
5 months ago
Verified review

No return form, all at own expense, after 3 weeks no confirmation and no MONEY received!!!
Translated automatically
Tommi
5 months ago
Verified review

Great product, operating instructions on board, spare ear cups included
Translated automatically
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review

Everything is great, price-performance ratio is perfect. Thumbs up, thank you.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review

Shipping time or delivery time not acceptable!
6 months ago
Hello, your order was shipped the next day, unfortunately at these times shipments can be delayed and you need to be a bit tolerant
Translated automatically
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review
Quartier
6 months ago
Verified review

Order on 08.11.2023 ok Amount order on 08-11-2023 but that is super fast. Delivery on 16-11.2023 but that's slow. Therefore 3 *
Translated automatically
Achi
6 months ago
Verified review

Fits great, doesn't slip out of the hand. Looks good. Only the flap for the camera gets a little looser over time, but I don't think that's too bad.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review

Very good prices and reliable delivery. Delivery time is also ok.
Translated automatically
Aeverus
6 months ago
Verified review

All in all good experiences. I ordered via DHL-Express and they changed (without notifying) to DPD. It still arrived safely but slightly damaged. Nevertheless, I'm going to buy there again, shortly!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review
Unix
7 months ago
Verified review

First they deliver too late and the wrong goods, then no return voucher. I didn't get an answer to my online chat. Support phone does not answer either. Keep your hands off!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
7 months ago
Verified review
Svet
7 months ago
Verified review

Everything went well, unfortunately the shipping is not free...
Translated automatically
Ware ok, Versand mangelhaft.
7 months ago
Verified review

Various parcel delivery services are offered, I decide on DHL and pay 4.90 euros for it. The delivery is made by DPD, and as usual for this pseudo-supplier, the delivery time is twice as long as stated.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
7 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
7 months ago
Verified review

Everything as described Would buy it again
Translated automatically
Shop customer
7 months ago
Verified review
Handyzubehör
8 months ago
Verified review

Everything is fine, good quality, but the shipping took 7 days.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
8 months ago
Verified review
Falsche Farbe Taster äöööö
8 months ago
Verified review

Wrong keyboard (colour) received. 2 stars only because of the fast shipping
Translated automatically
Shop customer
9 months ago
Verified review

Everything perfect thank you
Translated automatically
Shop customer
9 months ago
Verified review
Berlin2023
9 months ago
Verified review

Pretty FAST delivery. Fine product, nice design, good price - but: Battery pack was broken when opening the package. Unable to load battery with the charging station. We are NOT satisfied.
Translated automatically
Peter
9 months ago
Verified review

Everything perfect and fast despite the long delivery route.
Translated automatically
Lenny
9 months ago
Verified review

The goods are completely OK. (PSVR2 charging cradle), Shipment tracking via 3rd party does not quite work properly ( DHL Express is mentioned , and yet delivered by DPD ) but all in all ... FITS , Thank you
Translated automatically
Anke
10 months ago
Verified review

Very good Baseus goods
Translated automatically
Dirk B.
10 months ago
Verified review

I am very satisfied with the purchase. The communication (order confirmation, sending confirmation, etc.) was very good. The goods are flawless and the delivery was fast. However, the package was not sent with DHL as described, but with Hermes. But since everything else went perfectly, 5 stars.
Translated automatically
Denis M.
10 months ago
Verified review

Shipping was fast and the product is very good. However, the vendor sends the product in unpadded shipping bags, which completely destroyed the packaging. In response to my criticism, I was told that this can unfortunately happen. I find it unacceptable to treat the customer's product in this way and, above all, to dismiss the whole thing as if it were normal. I will not order anything from them again and can only advise against anyone else doing so.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
10 months ago
Verified review
Bellana
11 months ago
Verified review

Everything as expected! Gladly again.
Translated automatically
Show original
Български
Čeština
Dansk
Deutsch
ελληνικά
English
Español
Suomi
Français
Hrvatski
Magyar
Italiano
Nederlands
Polski
Limba română
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Svenska