Top4Mobile.sk

4.6
Excellent
947 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Informations

Computers & electronics
Internetový obchod s mobilnými telefónmi a značkovým príslušenstvom. Najlepšie ceny a najširšia ponuka značkového mobilného príslušenstva.
Top4Mobile
H. Meličkovej 12
84105 Bratislava
Slovakia

Reviews

Filter
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review

Good deal,personal collection,no fees
Translated automatically
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review

Still nothing arrived...they didn't even respond to my order all wrong I will definitely not order anything from there again
2 days ago
Sorry for the inconvenience. We will review your order thoroughly and do our best to resolve the situation. Thank you for your patience.
Translated automatically
Adam V.
5 days ago
Verified review

Everything great, I thought the package would be sent sooner but of course I had more things cize 4.5/5
Translated automatically
Shop customer
5 days ago
Verified review
Kryt na mobil
5 days ago
Verified review

I am very satisfied,fast delivery. I recommend.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
5 days ago
Verified review
5 days ago
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your order. Could you please elaborate on what your dissatisfaction is so that we can try to resolve your situation? Thank you.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
6 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
6 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
8 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
9 days ago
Verified review

👍🏼
Translated automatically
Shop customer
9 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
9 days ago
Verified review

I ordered the internet cable, the next day after placing the order it arrived as stated on the page, quickly, well packaged and they also gave stickers as a gift, I stuck them all on my laptop on the frame
Translated automatically
Shop customer
10 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
11 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
12 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
12 days ago
Verified review

Long waiting time, I had to inform myself that the shipment will be delivered to me
12 days ago
Your parcel should be delivered by Friday.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
12 days ago
Verified review
remienok na iwatch ultra
13 days ago
Verified review

excellent communication, goods immediately available
Translated automatically
Shop customer
15 days ago
Verified review
Polusa
15 days ago
Verified review

Fast delivery of goods,description identical to the goods delivered,no problem.Thank you
Translated automatically
Rychle doručenie. Odporúčam.
16 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
16 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
16 days ago
Verified review

No strap width displayed and even after an email conversation, no one could confirm if the strap is compatible with the watch I own
16 days ago
Yes, the strap is compatible with the watch you own. Thank you for your question!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
16 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
17 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
19 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
19 days ago
Verified review

Satisfaction, shipped the day of ordering, goods arrived the next business day. Everything in order, properly packed. I recommend
Translated automatically
Shop customer
19 days ago
Verified review
19 days ago
I'm sorry that you were not satisfied with your order. Thank you for your feedback.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
20 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
22 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
22 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
22 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
22 days ago
Verified review
Tech Protect
22 days ago
Verified review

The cover on the Samsung A55 does not fit....
22 days ago
Sorry, the product does not match your Samsung A55.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
22 days ago
Verified review

Fast delivery.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
23 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
23 days ago
Verified review
Lubomir
24 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
24 days ago
Verified review
UAG Civilian Mallard
25 days ago
Verified review

Cool!💥
Translated automatically
Shop customer
26 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
26 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
26 days ago
Verified review
Super produkty kvalita často kupujeme pre našu firmu.
27 days ago
Verified review

Great:)
Translated automatically
Shop customer
28 days ago
Verified review

works great 👍 thank you
Translated automatically
Shop customer
28 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Show original
Български
Čeština
Dansk
Deutsch
ελληνικά
English
Español
Suomi
Français
Hrvatski
Magyar
Italiano
Nederlands
Polski
Limba română
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Svenska