Top4Mobile.ro

4.4
Very good
268 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Informations

Computers & electronics
Magazin online cu telefoane mobile și accesorii de marcă. Cele mai bune prețuri și cea mai largă gamă de accesorii pentru telefoane de marcă.
Top4Mobile
H. Meličkovej 12
84105 Bratislava
Slovakia

Reviews

Filter
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
9 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
10 days ago
Verified review

I bought an ATOMIC case for Samsung S23Ultra...it's perfect. I recommend !!!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
10 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
11 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
12 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
15 days ago
Verified review

The product is exactly as described.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
17 days ago
Verified review
Căști Guess
18 days ago
Verified review

Very nicely organized on the level of delivery ,as well as the quality of the product received.Thank you !
Translated automatically
Ok!
19 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
19 days ago
Verified review

After 5 days my camera protection broke and the delivery took too long.
19 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please contact us and we will be happy to provide you with a replacement part or other solution.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
21 days ago
Verified review

0000000000
Translated automatically
Husa telefon
22 days ago
Verified review

A 10, exactly what I wanted, and arrived on time, bravo for promptness, I recommend.
Translated automatically
Ok
26 days ago
Verified review

I'm the right fit.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
26 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Bun, voi mai reveni. Am downloadat aplicația pentru viitor.
one month ago
Verified review
Achiziție reușită
one month ago
Verified review

The two IPhone 13 cases arrived relatively quickly, in very good condition. They fit perfectly, are very nice and quality. They are exactly as in the description and pictures.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
one month ago
Sorry if you are not satisfied with your order. Could you send us more information so we can resolve the situation? Thank you.
Translated automatically
Hello
one month ago
Verified review

I am satisfied with the product.Original and quality.I recommend.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Excelent
one month ago
Verified review

The delivery was prompt, the products are quality, exactly as described. I received notifications on order and delivery status. I am very pleased with the cooperation.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review

All good, thank you
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review

Recommended
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review

😊
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review

I ordered the watch foil and got the camera foil for my phone
one month ago
We have sent you the wrong product. We apologize for the error and will provide you with a replacement as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience.
Translated automatically
Merge dar...
one month ago
Verified review

I thought they were glass, but they're plastic pieces, I don't recommend it.
one month ago
Thank you for your question.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
OK !!!
2 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Totul ok
2 months ago
Verified review

The order was delivered within the confirmed time and the products are ok.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
2 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your order. How can we help you solve this problem?
Translated automatically
comanda intarziata
2 months ago
Verified review

the order arrived after 12 days, and the usb type c cable ordered does not charge 67w even though it says 100w on it
Translated automatically
Show original
Български
Čeština
Dansk
Deutsch
ελληνικά
English
Español
Suomi
Français
Hrvatski
Magyar
Italiano
Nederlands
Polski
Limba română
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Svenska