Top4Mobile.pl

4.4
Very good
30 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Informations

Computers & electronics
Sklep internetowy z telefonami komórkowymi i markowymi akcesoriami. Najlepsze ceny i najszersza oferta markowych akcesoriów telefonicznych.
Top4Mobile
H. Meličkovej 12
84105 Bratislava
Slovakia

Reviews

Filter
Shop customer
7 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
10 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
13 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
13 days ago
Verified review
13 days ago
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your order. How can we help you?
Translated automatically
Shop customer
13 days ago
Verified review
13 days ago
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your order. If you have any further questions or complaints, please feel free to contact us. Thank you.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
15 days ago
Verified review
Mibro Watch GS
24 days ago
Verified review

I have a problem.I cannot log into the mibro fit app on my phone. I can't evaluate my purchase in the shop. I have a message on my phone-network connection is incorrect. How to solve this problem.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
2 months ago
Verified review
T.
3 months ago
Verified review

Shipping from Bratislava which makes it difficult to return the product eventually.
3 months ago
Hello, thank you for your question. We are aware that this is a challenge, but you can be assured that we will do our best to assist you with the return of the product. Thank you for your understanding.
Translated automatically
Ag
4 months ago
Verified review

Shipping not the method I wanted. Item OK
4 months ago
Hello, we are sorry for the misunderstanding. We hope it will not happen again.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review

All ok.
Translated automatically
Kamila
5 months ago
Verified review

The mujjo gloves are of great quality and I have absolutely no complaints about the way they work
Translated automatically
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
5 months ago
Verified review

The order itself ok, but the delivery was supposed to be next day, and the delivery eventually took 5 days....
Translated automatically
Mk
6 months ago
Verified review

All in all a hassle-free order and delivery on time.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review
Sebestyén Zoltán
6 months ago
Verified review

Teljesen elégedett vagyok. A távolság miatt lassabban ért ide.
Translated automatically
Patryk
6 months ago
Verified review

8.11.23 ordered item with declaration of delivery 22.11.23 Zero contact from the seller about the absence of the goods( despite the fact that on the website it was written that 5pcs were available) I received the information when I wrote a message asking about the dispatch of the goods. I only received a reply that the goods are not in stock. Mockery of the customer!!! No information about the prolonged shipment DON'T RECOMMEND!!!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
6 months ago
Verified review
Bauerausdanzig
7 months ago
Verified review

Super purchase... I am very happy with the product.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
7 months ago
Verified review
Wi
8 months ago
Verified review

Everything arrived as ordered.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
8 months ago
Verified review
Darek
9 months ago
Verified review

Ok
Translated automatically
Shop customer
9 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
9 months ago
Verified review
Justa
9 months ago
Verified review

Everything was quick and efficient. Goods as described.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
10 months ago
Verified review
Shop customer
10 months ago
Verified review
Katarzyna
10 months ago
Verified review

Recommended.
Translated automatically
Steven28
one year ago
Verified review

Goods OK. However, the chosen supplier is not the one I chose. I chose DPD and not the Polish Post Office - for me it is unfortunately a small minus with this purchase if the seller gives the right to choose.
Translated automatically
Show original
Български
Čeština
Dansk
Deutsch
ελληνικά
English
Español
Suomi
Français
Hrvatski
Magyar
Italiano
Nederlands
Polski
Limba română
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Svenska