Top4Mobile.hu

4.6
Excellent
364 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Informations

Computers & electronics
Internetes bolt mobiltelefonokkal és márkás tartozékkal. Mobiltelefon tartozék legnagyobb ajánlata és legjobb árért.
Top4Mobile
H. Meličkovej 12
84105 Bratislava
Slovakia

Reviews

Filter
Shop customer
3 days ago
Verified review
Csaba
3 days ago
Verified review

Fast and fair, reliable. Thank you for your work!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
6 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
8 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
8 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
8 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
8 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
9 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
9 days ago
Verified review
Elégedetlen vàsàrló
12 days ago
Verified review

Wrong date of settlement. Incorrectly indicated stock quantity.
12 days ago
Thank you for your message. Please, what specific questions do you have?
Translated automatically
Máté
12 days ago
Verified review

There was a misunderstanding about the delivery, but the customer service was professional, helpful, and resolved it quickly, so I received the package within a few days.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
13 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
15 days ago
Verified review

fast delivery, good quality
Translated automatically
Shop customer
17 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
17 days ago
Verified review
Péter
17 days ago
Verified review

In stock product dispatch was 7 days from order! This is very slow! This was compounded by the slowness of Packeta, which was another 4 days! So we should improve on this!
17 days ago
Sorry for any inconvenience. We will do our best to improve our speed and efficiency in processing your orders. Thank you for your patience.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
17 days ago
Verified review

Good product fast delivery
Translated automatically
Roland
19 days ago
Verified review

Cheap goods products, my order arrived very quickly!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
19 days ago
Verified review
Zsolt
22 days ago
Verified review

I would like to share with you how satisfied I am with the mobiles I have ordered. The whole purchase process was extremely smooth, the product arrived quickly and accurately. The case is of excellent quality and fits the phone perfectly. Thank you very much for the excellent service and quality product! Best regards, Zsolt
Translated automatically
Shop customer
25 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
26 days ago
Verified review
Shop customer
26 days ago
Verified review

The product ordered and paid for on 23/04 - which was in stock - was listed as delivered on 26/04. However, it was delivered to the courier on 26/04 and I only received it on 30/04. I will never shop with them again!
26 days ago
We apologize for the delay in delivery and thank you for your patience. We will try our best to improve our service.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
26 days ago
Verified review
Tamara
one month ago
Verified review

Everything was fine with the purchase and the product.
Translated automatically
Nagyné Ildikó
one month ago
Verified review

Despite the fact that my parcel was misaddressed, with only the address instead of the name, they searched with great patience and finally managed to find it. They are kind, patient sales people.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
T.Éva
one month ago
Verified review

Fast delivery, good communication.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Szitár Zsolt
one month ago
Verified review

They are careful and diligent: even small purchases with an EU VAT number are taken into account and VAT deducted on credit card payments is refunded without request.
Translated automatically
Jakab Ferenc
one month ago
Verified review

Great, I got what I wanted. Careful packaging!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review

They were fucking with the wrong product. They were not helpful at all in dealing with complaints. No apology was offered. That's what you did, solve it attitude...
one month ago
Sorry for the problem. Please contact us at info@xyz.com and we will resolve the situation quickly. Thank you.
Translated automatically
Starnfeld Balázs
one month ago
Verified review

I am satisfied with it. It's a perfect piece. And I like it.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review

Gyors és pontos kiszállítás, a termék minden várakozásnak megfelelő!
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Brigitta
one month ago
Verified review

I am extremely satisfied, I found the product I was looking for at a good value for money, the ordering process was easy, the delivery was very fast! Thank you!
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Naferi
one month ago
Verified review

The product arrived quite quickly ( 1 day after ordering ) and was perfectly fit for purpose.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review

Everything was fine
Translated automatically
Mónika
one month ago
Verified review

Everything went well, the product is as described ... I recommend your webshop ...
Translated automatically
Anikos77
one month ago
Verified review

I bought a great product from a well-known brand at a market price... not a very good price
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review

The product is advertised on the web with a pen. TECH-PROTECT SC PEN + KEYBOARD XIAOMI PAD 6 / 6 PRO BLACK (9319456604801), also in photos. Pen not included in package. I do not understand why IBAN, SWIFT code is needed for the claim.
Translated automatically
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Shop customer
one month ago
Verified review
Show original
Български
Čeština
Dansk
Deutsch
ελληνικά
English
Español
Suomi
Français
Hrvatski
Magyar
Italiano
Nederlands
Polski
Limba română
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Svenska